'Psalms Of The Moribund'




Defeated Sanity return with their long awaited second album, 'Psalms Of The Moribund'.  A crushing monument to brutality and technical ability, 'Psalms' was recording at Soundlodge Studios (used by bands such as Depondency, Resection and Obscenity) and has been mastered by Robbe K of Disavowed.


Track list

1. Stoned Then Defiled
2. Fatal Self Inflicted Disfigurement
3. Prelude to the Tragedy
4. Hideously Disembodied
5. Butchered Identity
6. Psalms of the Moribund
Engorged with Humiliation (click for mp3)
8. Arousal Through Punishment
9. Artifacts of Desolation